Sun, Jul 11

|

Online streaming - sign up for zoom link

YAIR YEHUDAH LAX - PIDYON HABEN

Please join us in celebrating the Pidyon HaBen of Yair Yehudah!

Registration is Closed
See other events
YAIR YEHUDAH LAX - PIDYON HABEN

Time & Location

Jul 11, 2021, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM CDT

Online streaming - sign up for zoom link

About the Event

Please join us in celebrating the Pidyon Haben of Yair Yehudah, son of Rabbi Yoel & Dr Batsheva Lax, grandson of Abe & Leah Blaustein / Jacky & Shoshana Lax

The Pidyon will be livestreamed - please check back here at 1pm CDT (7PM UK, 9PM Israel) 

For those who are interested, we are registered with an Amazon Baby Registry - https://www.amazon.com/baby-reg/joel-lax-batsheva-blaustein-june-2021-sanantonio/396AAV06TSQGV

Schedule


  • 2 hours

    Pidyon HaBen

    The Lunch Room

Share This Event

CDD0354C-63B0-438A-90CC-268A133C4103_edited.jpg